Digital Parents Blog Carnival

Digital Parents Blog Carnival

I recently joined Digital Parents, an Australian community of parent bloggers. As I’ve started to focus more on parenting I thought it could be interesting to start building connections. As part of the community, each month bloggers can submit their best post for the past month which is then listed on one of the blogs from the community to create a blog carnival. This month it is hosted by Mums on the Go.

It seems that most are Mummy Bloggers or people writing for mums, but there are a few other fathers.  There is a range of posts including:

There are some interesting posts. I decided to submit my post on The paradox of inconsequence. I don’t think it will be all that popular, but that’s OK!

If you liked this post you might want to follow my blog (top right-hand corner of the blog), and you might like to look at:

  1. Focusing more on families
  2. Parenting for a better world
  3. Playgroups as a foundation for working with hard to reach families
  4. What is Kids’ Vegies on the Verge?
  5. The paradox of inconsequence

About Graeme Stuart

Alternatives to Violence Project facilitator, honourary lecturer (University of Newcastle), environmentalist, father (of adult children). Passionate about peace, nonviolence, sustainability, strengths-based practice and community development.
This entry was posted in Families & parenting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear what you think!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.